Our 7 customer promises

Holistic approach – added value thanks to a comprehensive overview

With our holistic and conflict free advice, we provide our clients with the certainty of building the best possible expertise and placing its implementation in the hands of the right providers.

No conflict of interest – committed to the client

In accordance with the law (Art. 183 AVO), we act on behalf of our clients and not on behalf of financial institutions, ensuring our independence.

Scientific consulting approach – evidence-based and non -predictive

We advise exclusively on the basis of established scientific findings – thus evidence-based and forecast-free.

Remuneration - Transparent, simple and fair

Our form of remuneration is simple. lt takes the form of a „risk-/assets-undermanagement fee“ or on a fee basis.

Our approach: efficient and structured

Through our efficient and structured consulting process, we reduce your administration and time burden to the necessary minimum.

Multilingual – we speak your native language

Through our multilingualism (German, English, French, Swedish and Danish), we have an in-depth understanding of the needs of our national and international clients – whether at harne or abroad. We understand you.

Owner-managed – a long-term commitment

This fact generates added value for our customer, which in turn builds and ensures a long-term, committed and personal partnership.

Der Finanzplaner
Philippe Muntwyler

Philippe Muntwyler

Founder

Philippe Muntwyler studied Insurance Management in Zurich and is a certified financial planner. For more than fifteen years, he has been assisting his clients in planning and implementing issues relating to pension planning and investment advice. As the founder of derfinanzplaner.ch, he focuses entirely on the interests and needs of his clients. For him, independent and conflict-free advice is therefore the foundation for long-term client benefit.

Education

  • - Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Insurance Management

  • - Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA

Alexander Hesselvik

Alexander Hesselvik

Managing Partner

Alexander Hesselvik has been working in the financial sector for over a decade as a consultant in all aspects of financial advice and pension planning. He is a financial planner with a federal diploma and advises national and international clients - thanks to his Scandinavian background and multilingual advisory services. As a managing partner of derfinanzplaner.ch, he focuses on fee-based consulting as the foundation for neutral financial advice. This value forms the basis for optimally serving the individual needs of his clients.

Education

  • - Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA

  • - Dipl. Finanzberater

Chantal Heinis Hiroz

Chantal Heinis Hiroz

Innovation and Product Development Manager

After completing her first degree in industrial and organisational psychology at the University of Neuchâtel and a Master's degree in insurance management at the ZHAW, Chantal Heinis Hiroz has been working in the financial and insurance industry for almost 20 years. As a successful project manager of numerous strategic and operational sales projects, she is now an expert in optimisations, innovations and product launches in the area of individual lives and investments. She also has a profound knowledge of sales management with a focus on profitable growth and digitalisation of business processes. For her, customer orientation and satisfaction, processes and efficiency as well as sustainable growth are the top priorities, thus expanding the scope of our advisory services.

Education

  • - Msc Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie

  • - MAS Insurance Management

Contact

derfinanzplaner.ch GmbH

Hardturmstrasse 134

8005 Zürich


T +41 44 278 80 60

info@finanzplaner.ch

Wir sind Mitglied von

ARIF
Finanzplaner-Verband
Ombudsstelle

Unsere 7 Kundenversprechen

Ganzheitliche Beratung – Mehrwert durch Überblick

Mit unserer ganzheitlichen und interessenskonfliktfreien Beratung schaffen wir für unsere Kunden die Gewissheit, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die bestmögliche Expertise aufzubauen und dessen Umsetzung in die Hände der richtigen Anbieter zu legen.

Keine Interessenkonflikte – dem Kunden verpflichtet

Wir sind nach Gesetz (Art. 183 AVO) im Auftrag des Kunden tätig und nicht wie Bank- oder Versicherungsberater im Auftrag der Finanzinstitute.

Wissenschaftlicher Beratungsansatz - evidenzbasiert und prognosefrei

Wir beraten ausschließlich auf der Basis etablierter wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse – evidenzbasiert und prognosefrei.

Vergütung – Transparent, einfach und fair

Unsere Vergütungsform ist einfach. Sie erfolgt auf Honorarbasis.

Unser Vorgehen: effizient und strukturiert

Durch unseren effizienten und strukturierten Beratungsprozess reduzieren wir den administrativen und zeitlichen Aufwand für unsere Kunden auf das nötige Minimum.

Multilingual – wir sprechen Ihre Muttersprache

Mittels unserer Mehrsprachigkeit (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Schwedisch und Dänisch), haben wir ein vertieftes Einfühlungsvermögen für die Bedürfnisse unseren nationalen und internationalen Kunden – sei es im Inn- oder Ausland. Wir verstehen Sie.

Inhabergeführt – eine langfristige Verpflichtung

Dieser Fakt generiert den Kundenmehrwert, dass eine langfristige, verpflichtende und persönliche Partnerschaft aufgebaut und sichergestellt wird.

Der Finanzplaner
Philippe Muntwyler

Philippe Muntwyler

Founder

Philippe Muntwyler studierte Insurance Management in Zürich und ist Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA. Seit über fünfzehn Jahren begleitet er seine Kunden bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Fragestellungen in Bezug auf Pensionsplanung und Vermögensberatung. Als Gründer von derfinanzplaner.ch, stehen für ihn die Interessen und Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden gänzlich im Mittelpunkt. Für ihn ist daher die unabhängige und interessenkonfliktfreie Beratung das Fundament für einen langfristigen Kundennutzen.

Ausbildung

  • - Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Insurance Management

  • - Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA

Chantal Heinis Hiroz

Chantal Heinis Hiroz

Innovation and Product Development Manager

Nach einem Erststudium in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie an der Universität Neuenburg ergänzt durch einen Master in Insurance Management an der ZHAW arbeitet Chantal Heinis Hiroz seit knapp 20 Jahren in der Finanz- und Versicherungsindustrie. Als erfolgreiche Projektleiterin von zahlreichen strategischen und operativen Vertriebsprojekten ist sie heute eine Expertin betreffend Optimierungen, Innovationen sowie Produktelancierungen im Bereich Einzelleben und Anlagen. Sie verfügt zudem über ein fundiertes Wissen im Bereich Vertriebssteuerung mit Fokus auf profitables Wachstum und Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Für Sie stehen Kundenorientierung und -zufriedenheit, Prozesse und Effizienz sowie nachhaltiges Wachstum an erster Stelle und erweitert damit den Tätigkeitsbereich unsere Beratungsdienstleistungen.

Ausbildung

  • - Msc Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie

  • - MAS Insurance Management

Kontakt

derfinanzplaner.ch GmbH

Hardturmstrasse 134

8005 Zürich


T +41 44 278 80 60

info@finanzplaner.ch

Wir sind Mitglied von

ARIF
Finanzplaner-Verband
Ombudsstelle